Hate Your Friends

See some of the coloured vinyl versions of this LP

Details on this page apply to the original release. View reissue details.


  1. Eat It
  2. 3-9-4
  3. Nothing True
  4. Second Chance
  5. Sneakyville
  6. Amazing Grace
  7. Belt
  8. Hate Your Friends
  9. Don’t Tell Yourself
  10. Uhhh
  11. Fed Up
  12. Rat Velvet
  13. Fucked Up


Evan Dando - Vocals/guitar/drums (tracks 10, 13)
Ben Deily - Vocals/guitars/drums (tracks 8, 9, 11, 12)
Jesse Peretz - Bass
Doug Trachten - Drums

Produced and engineered by Tom Hamilton.

Label: Taang!

Highest UK Chart Position: n/a

Weeks on UK Album Chart: n/a

Highest US Billboard Position: n/a

Press release for World Service issue

Hate Your Friends - Lemonheads

Return to discography section

Site Credits Contact Us Links