1. Ballarat
  2. Half The Time
  3. Year of the Cat
  4. Ride With Me
  5. L’il Seed
  6. Stove
  7. Come Downstairs
  8. Left for Dead
  9. Brass Buttons
  10. (The) Door


Evan Dando - Vocals/guitar
David Ryan - Drums
Jesse Peretz - Bass
Corey Loog Brennan - Lead guitar (on L'il Seed and (The) Door)
Juliana Hatfield - Backing vocals (on Ballarat)
Erich Drew Luening - Backing vocals (on L'il Seed)

Produced and mixed by: Paul Q. Kolderie, engineered by Lou Giordano. Recorded at Fort Apache North. Mixed at The Carriage House.

Label: Atlantic

Highest UK Chart Position: n/a

Weeks on UK Album Chart: n/a

Highest US Billboard Position: n/a

Press Release
PDF format

Read reviews of this album in our press section


Site Credits Contact Us Links