The Lemonheads


  1. Black Gown
  2. Become The Enemy
  3. Pittsburgh
  4. Let's Just Laugh
  5. Poughkeepsie
  6. Rule of Three
  7. No Backbone
  8. Baby's Home
  9. In Passing
  10. Steve's Boy
  11. December


Evan Dando - Vocals/guitar/piano on track 1
Bill Stevenson - Drums/guitars/backing vocals
Karl Alvarez - Bass
Josh Lattanzi - Bass on tracks 5, 6, 8 & 9
Garth Hudson - Keyboards on tracks 1 & 11
Gibson Haynes - "Raped cassette intro" on track 6
J Mascis - Lead guitar on tracks 7 and 10
Andrew Berlin - Electric piano intro and piano on track 8
Spot - Mutron infested intro/outro lead guitar on track 10

Produced by Bill Stevenson and Evan Dome Mixed and mastered by Jason Livermore Engineered by Jason Livermore, Andrew Berlin, and Bill Stevenson Sequenced by Elizabeth Moses
Recorded, mixed and mastered al tire Blasting Room, Fl. Collins Colorado

Pittsburgh Guidance Counselor- John Kastner
Black Gown - Dedicated to Alexis
In Passing - Massive shoutout to Elizabeth
Steve's Boy - Dedicated to William A. Stevenson

Label: Vagrant/Polydor

Press Release

Read reviews of this album

Return to discography section

Site Credits Contact Us Links